fbpx

Memorable Moments

Guests adore RiverPointe Napa Valley’s home-like atmosphere and garden setting. Our resort keeps you close to downtown, making it easy to explore all that Napa has to offer. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Love the quiet, cottages are so well supplied, clean, cozy! Close to everything! Parking is great, good amenities! Just so comfortable!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We are very happy here. Really comfortable. Excellent place to stay!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Loved the homey feel of these cottages. Staff was very friendly. Service was great & fast. Looking forward to staying here again!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 23, 2024:
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for the positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, have a great day!
Google
1.0/5
Feb 3, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Vinimos hace 4 años en familia y hoy quisimos volver. Realmente fue decepcionante el trato que recibimos por parte de la recepcionista literalmente nos ladró haciendo doce mil kilómetros para llegar al lugar, estando el hotel vacío . Pobre los inversores que depositaron su confianza en esa administración Una experiencia deplorable
Google
3.0/5
Feb 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This place uses tiny homes as cabins, and they were fine. They're getting dated, though. They had removed a bunch of them and left the decks, which made the place look a little junky. No terrible, though. It has lots of potential. The cabin was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but it felt a little like a hammock. It is in a great location to access downtown and the winerys to the north. Lots of trees and a walking path that goes right by the property. They have a pool and two hot tubs. My wife took advantage of one and said it was great. All in all, it was a good experience.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 2, 2024:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback is helpful. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We stayed at River Pointe while my daughter had surgery. I was pleased by the proximity to everything. I loved that these are not rooms but mobile home like cottages that was private and quiet. It was a good size and perfect! The kitchen pretty much had all of the dishes, utensils and pans a person needs to put together a meal. The refrigerator was full sized, too. I will recommend River Pointe to others and am already planning on returning at a later time for something fun!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Feb 2, 2024:
Hi Kadie, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
This was a girls trip to experience the wine country. Our location was walking distance to Walmart but also a nice long walk to downtown which is great to exercise. Our room was very comfortable and we felt at home.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 15, 2024:
Hi Mary, thank you so much for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
Google
3.0/5
Jan 9, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I requested a room clean up at one day ahead for me to spent time in other bay area location. But when I am back, the room was not been taken care of. Good thing I got some clean towels from the front desk. But I am not happy
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 15, 2024:
Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% satisfaction and we regret to find out that this was not the case. If you are willing, please contact us at (877) 351-3852 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The rooms are in manufactured trailers rather than regular condo style rooms. As long as guests have the right expectations, the stay can be great. We smiled and said "this is better than camping!" The staff is very responsive. And the location in Napa is convenient to all things in the Napa area. Walmart is just a block down the street to get whatever food drink or supplies that you want for your vacation. The resort had a nice big lounge and pool table. It also had 2 hot tubs and a heated pool. As long as you are not expecting spacious condo luxury, you can have a very fun vacation. The resort is not a destination, but comfortable basic accommodations as you explore the Napa and Sonoma area.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 8, 2024:
Hi Chuck, thank you so much for the positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you have a great day!
Google
3.0/5
Jan 3, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The rooms are basically individual mobile homes. It was clean and everything worked. Napa downtown and restaurants are about 10-15 minute drive.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 8, 2024:
Hi Aloke, thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT