fbpx

Memorable Moments

Guests adore RiverPointe Napa Valley’s home-like atmosphere and garden setting. Our resort keeps you close to downtown, making it easy to explore all that Napa has to offer. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It’s been very pleasant and quite.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 26, 2023:
Hi Angel, thank you so much for your positive review! Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Wonderful experience. The staff was very kind and helpful. The cabin was clean and comfortable. The place was ideal for a relaxing vacation.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 29, 2022:
Hi Maia, thank you so much for your positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The unit was clean and cozy. The staff was excellent. The bed was too hard for us and very noisy. There was a squeak/creak every time you moved. The temperature control was also an issue. The bedroom and bathroom were too warm while the family room was cool. The registers are located poorly for heat, but probably just right for A/C.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 28, 2022:
Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback is helpful. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very nice comfort cottage at great location, close to Napa downtown and all main attractions. Love it and will come again.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great stay.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A gem along napa River. Scenic, peaceful mile and a half jaunt. We exchanged hellos with everyone we passed.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 22, 2022:
Hi John, Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Loved it-great staff, cleanliness, location, and parking
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 16, 2022:
Hi Rick, Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team! We hope to see you again soon!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location and the tiny homes are really cute. We really enjoyed walking the river trail.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 16, 2022:
Hi Fredericka, Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We love it here! It s our sixth trip here.
top

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT

Please check road conditions before you go:

California:
1-800-427-7623
https://roads.dot.ca.gov/roadscell.php

 

Road Conditions