fbpx

Memorable Moments

Guests adore RiverPointe Napa Valley’s home-like atmosphere and garden setting. Our resort keeps you close to downtown, making it easy to explore all that Napa has to offer. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Bob, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
RiverPointe Napa Valley
Google
5.0/5
Sep 29, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Staff is very professional and helpful. Cabin is great. Hot tub reservation system has been smooth. We would recommend RP to our friends and family.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Joe, we are so happy to read such a great review about RiverPointe Napa Valley! Thank you!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 26, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It is not a fancy place but very nice and cozy, right in the middle of Napa City, close to everything and it is very convenient. Love all the tree around the mobile unit, quiet. Especially like the Napa River trail next to the resort.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at RiverPointe Napa Valley. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
RiverPointe Napa Valley
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We really enjoyed the resort, lot's of fun stuff to do to keep you busy.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi Dennis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at RiverPointe Napa Valley. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
Google
3.0/5
Sep 22, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Joseph is awesome at the front desk, Chris was very responsive to taking care of some issues at our unit. The grounds were nice and the studio accommodations, while extremely small, it was adequate for our stay. The unit had some issues. They included large gaps in the door trim area letting bugs in. The neighbors in the section B of unit caused a great deal of movement that felt like a boat on the ocean. Quaint property and fair to visit.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you and have a great rest of your day!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 19, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
These are "tiny homes" 400 square feet, but provides everything you need. Parking outside each unit. Enjoying the property with the Napa River trail by the property and close to downtown. The biggest problem was the availability of the laundry machines! For 160 units only ONE washer and 2 dryers for the entire complex. Not a great situation!!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Len, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
1.0/5
Sep 19, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It was nearly impossible to sleep in our cabin/studio. Throughout the night there was constant knocking and banging sounds like someone was doing construction in the cabin. There was a Tesla parked outside whose lights flashed full high beam every 30 seconds and because there's no way to black out the windows with the blinds or the mesh covering of the window towards the roof I got woken up every 30 seconds while trying to sleep from lights flashing into my eyeballs. Between the noise and the flashing lights it was the worst two days sleep I've ever had. I will not be returning to this resort.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 20, 2022:
Hi Jason, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (877) 351-3852 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Wow! These little cottages are so cool! Quaint and communal, cozy and colorful. I'm loving this!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Hi Ronald, thank you so much for your positive comments about RiverPointe Napa Valley!
Google
4.0/5
Sep 15, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We stayed here for a week (special priced package). It’s in a great location - 15-20 minute walk to town - and along the Napa River Trail which was a nice 20 minute walk. This property is a collection of small cabins. We had a 1 bedroom with sofa bed in the living room/kitchen. The bed was ok - a little dented in places but sleep-able for 1 person. Not sure about 2. It was clean and everything worked fine. Each cabin also has a small patio with table and umbrella. There is a free washer and dryer which was great! One thing that wasn’t ideal - our cabin was along the River, but because the shrubs and landscaping were so high, you really couldn’t see the River. There was also no housekeeping unless you specifically requested. I liked the periodic events- Monday Margaritas, Sangria Saturday, Root Beer Floats, wine tasting etc. It was a good value for what we paid, but I wouldn’t pay full price for it.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Mary, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We also appreciate you letting us know how we did. Thank you and have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Charming Place in Napa with helpful, good-natured staff!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 30, 2022:
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your positive comments about RiverPointe Napa Valley! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
top
RESORT UPDATE: Pool Closed Until Further NoticeClick Here
+ +

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT